MDTP Regional Sites
&
MDTP Statewide Offices

 

BERKELEY
Emiliano Gomez, Site Director
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Mathematics
820 Evans Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3850

Assistant
Jacqueline Frias

Office: (510) 642-0752
Fax:     (510) 642-8204
Email: emgomez@math.berkeley.edu

Email: mdtp@math.berkeley.edu


Office: (510) 642-0846
Email: jafrias29@berkeley.edu

CHICO
Sergei Fomin, Site Director
California State University, Chico
First and Normal St.
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Chico, CA 95929-0525

Assistant
Carley Corona

Office: (530) 898-5274
Fax:     (530) 898-3097
Email: sfomin@csuchico.edu


Email: mdtp@csuchico.edu

DAVIS
Grant Acosta, Site Director
University of California, Davis
Student Academic Success Center
2232 Dutton Hall
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616

Assistant
Sarah Spencer


Office: (530) 754-7743
Fax:    (530) 754-8420
Email: gnacosta@ad3.ucdavis.edu

 

Office: (530) 754-9504
Email: mdtp@ucdavis.edu

FRESNO
Maria Nogin, Site Director
California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
Fresno, CA 93740

Assistant
Devonna Butler

Office: (559) 278-4908
Email: mnogin@csufresno.edu



MDTP: (559) 278-4773
Email: devonna@mail.fresnostate.edu

FULLERTON
David Pagni, Site Director
California State University, Fullerton
Department of Mathematics
Fullerton, CA 92834

Assistant
Angela Hoang


Office: (657) 278-2671
Fax:     (657) 278-3972
Email: dpagni@fullerton.edu


Email:  mdtp@fullerton.edu
Office: (657) 278-2691

LOS ANGELES
Mary Sirody, Site Director
University of California, Los Angeles
Mathematics Department 2353 MS
520 Portola Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555

Assistant
Danny Monge

Office: (310) 825-0798
Fax:     (310) 206-6673
Email: msirody@math.ucla.edu



Office: (310) 825-9477
Email: mdtp@ucla.edu

SAN BERNARDINO
Giovanna Llosent, Site Director
California State University, San Bernardino
Department of Mathematics
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407

Assistant
Ana Sanchez


Office: (909) 537-6304
Fax:     (909) 537-7119
Email: gllosent@csusb.edu



Office: (909) 537-7670
Email: mdtp@csusb.edu

SAN DIEGO
Kimberly Samaniego, Site Director
University of California, San Diego
Math Testing & Placement 226 LIT
9500 Gilman Drive MC0423
La Jolla, CA 92093-0423

Assistant
Deanna Khan


Office: (858) 534-3298
Fax:     (858) 534-1011
Email: ksamanie@ucsd.edu

Email: mdtpsandiego@ucsd.edu

Office: (858) 534-3373
Email: dkhan@ucsd.edu

SAN LUIS OBISPO
Kate Riley, Site Director
California Polytechnic State University
Department of Mathematics
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Assistants
Dale Wilbur

Office: (805) 756-2445
Fax:     (805) 756-6537
Email: kriley@calpoly.edu


Office: (805) 756-2445
Email:  dwilbur@calpoly.edu

SANTA CRUZ
Bruce Cooperstein, Site Director

Ed Migliore, Central Coast Coordinator

Assistant and Orders

Julie Krueger or Kathryn Baldwin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Mathematics Department - 4111 McHenry
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Office: (831) 459-2150

Office: (831) 459-1240


Office: (831) 459-2969 or (831) 459-2400
Email: mdtp@ucsc.edu
Fax:     (831) 459-3260


Statewide:
MDTP DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

This is not the San Diego regional site.

Kimberly Samaniego, Director
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive - Math 0112
La Jolla, CA 92093-0112


Email: mdtp@ucsd.edu


Office: (858) 534-6450
Email: ksamanie@ucsd.edu
Fax:     (858) 534-9058


Statewide:
BUSINESS OFFICER & COORDINATOR

This is not the San Diego regional site.

Adana Martinez, MDTP Coordinator

University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0112
La Jolla, CA 92093-0112

 

Email: mdtp@ucsd.edu
Fax:    (858) 534-9058


Office: (858) 822-2590
Email: amm004@ucsd.edu

Statewide:
COMMUNITY COLLEGE COORDINATOR

MaryAnne Anthony
Santa Ana College
Department of Mathematics
17th at Bristol
Santa Ana, CA 92706

Email: cccmdtp@gmail.com